Võta meiega ühendust : +372 433 6570

Metsandus

AS Vestman Mets

Tartu tn 4A, 71004 Viljandi

+372 433 3427

Taavi Raadik

Taavi Raadik

Juhataja

Telefon: +372 445 9005
Mobiil: +372 505 6231
E-mail: taavi.raadik@vestman.ee

Tarmo Männigo

Tarmo Männigo

Peametsaülem

Telefon: +372 433 3427
Mobiil: +372 505 3472
E-mail: tarmo.mannigo@vestman.ee

Marita Nael

Marita Nael

Juhatuse assistent

Telefon: +372 433 3427
Mobiil: +372 5597 4111
E-mail: marita.nael@vestman.ee

Urve Siimon

Urve Siimon

Pearaamatupidaja-analüütik

Telefon: +372 433 3418
Mobiil: +372 522 7003
E-mail: urve.siimon@vestman.ee

Martin Tammejuur

Ostujuht

Mobiil: +372 588 68277
E-mail: martin.tammejuur@vestman.ee

Jaak Vomm

Jaak Vomm

Metsaülem (Pärnu- ja Raplamaa)

Telefon: +372 445 9006
Mobiil: +372 502 0840
E-mail: jaak.vomm@vestman.ee

Indrek Org

Metsaülem (Valga- ja Viljandimaa)

Telefon: +372 433 3427
Mobiil: +372 503 9197
E-post: indrek.org@vestman.ee

Janek Jõesaar

Janek Jõesaar

Metsaülem (Harju, Ida-Viru, Lääne-Viru, Jõgeva, Järva, Lääne- ja Saaremaa)
(koostööpartner Jaroma Grupp OÜ)

Mobiil: +372 511 8348
E-mail: janek.joesaar@vestman.ee

Silva Järvsoo

Silva Järvsoo

Sekretär-analüütik

Telefon: +372 433 3427
Mobiil: +372 524 1743
E-mail: silva.jarvsoo@vestman.ee

Eda Raat

Eda Raat

Raamatupidaja

Telefon: +372 433 3418
E-mail: eda.raat@vestman.ee

Saada meile e-kiri

Sulge menüü