Võta meiega ühendust : +372 433 6570

Parent company

AS Vestman Energia

Tartu street 4A, 71004 Viljandi

+372 433 6570

Aivar Berzin

Manager

Phone: +372 433 6570
E-mail: aivar.berzin@vestman.ee

Erki Unn

Erki Unn

Deputy manager – forestry, renewable energy and green technologies

Phone: +372 511 6507
E-mail: erki.unn@vestman.ee

Heli Härm

Heli Härm

Assistant – CSR coordinator

Phone: +372 433 6570
Mobile: +372 503 5277
E-mail: heli.harm@vestman.ee

Ülle Jaadla

Head accountant – financial controller

Phone: +372 504 4311
E-mail: ulle.jaadla@vestman.ee

Silver Vanamets

Business development manager

Phone: +372 5611 6891
E-mail: silver.vanamets@vestman.ee

Forestry

AS Vestman Mets

Tartu street 4A, 71004 Viljandi

+372 433 3427

Taavi Raadik

Taavi Raadik

Manager

Phone: +372 445 9005
Mobile: +372 505 6231
E-mail: taavi.raadik@vestman.ee

Aliis Kevvai

Assistant - analyst

Phone: +372 433 3427
Mobile: +372 5398 7619
E-mail: aliis.kevvai@vestman.ee

Urve Siimon

Urve Siimon

Head accountant – analyst

Phone: +372 433 3418
Mobile: +372 522 7003
E-mail: urve.siimon@vestman.ee

Jaak Vomm

Jaak Vomm

Regional manager

Phone: +372 445 9006
Mobile: +372 502 0840
E-mail: jaak.vomm@vestman.ee

Indrek Org

Regional manager

Phone: +372 433 3427
Mobile: +372 503 9197
E-mail: indrek.org@vestman.ee

Martin Tammejuur

Purchasing manager

Mobile: +372 588 68277
E-mail: martin.tammejuur@vestman.ee

Eda Raat

Eda Raat

Accountant

Phone: +372 433 3418
E-mail: eda.raat@vestman.ee

Silva Järvsoo

Silva Järvsoo

Secretary – analyst

Phone: +372 433 3427
Mobile: +372 524 1743
E-mail: silva.jarvsoo@vestman.ee

Metsamaahalduse AS

Taavi Raadik

Taavi Raadik

Manager

Phone: +372 445 9005
Mobile: +372 505 6231
E-mail: taavi.raadik@vestman.ee

Tarmo Männigo

Tarmo Männigo

Chief forester

Phone: +372 433 3427
Mobile: +372 505 3472
E-mail: tarmo.mannigo@vestman.ee

AS Vestman Forest Fund

Taavi Raadik

Taavi Raadik

Manager

Phone: +372 445 9005
Mobile: +372 505 6231
E-mail: taavi.raadik@vestman.ee

Janek Jõesaar

Janek Jõesaar

Regional manager
(cooperation partner Jaroma Grupp OÜ)

Mobile: +372 511 8348
E-mail: janek.joesaar@vestman.ee

Agriculture

AS Põlluvara

Vello Teor

Vello Teor

Manager

Phne: +372 385 0249
Mobile: +372 5340 4975
E-mail: vello.teor@vestman.ee

Anu Purika

Anu Purika

Assistant – analyst

Phone: +372 385 0249
Mobile: +372 5388 8707
E-mail: anu.purika@vestman.ee

Väike-Aia 1, 72711 Paide

+372 385 0249

OÜ Hareto Põld

Vello Teor

Vello Teor

Manager

Phone: +372 385 0249
Mobile: +372 5340 4975
E-post: vello.teor@vestman.ee

Väike-Aia 1, 72711 Paide

+372 385 0249

OÜ Viljatootja

Rubert Saluoks

Manager

Mobile: +372 505 8453
E-mail: rubert.saluoks@vestman.ee

Tuuli Tattar

Tuuli Tattar

Assistant-accountant

Phone: +372 730 1020
Mobile: +372 523 8087
E-mail: tuuli.tattar@vestman.ee

Võru 47E, Tartu

+372 730 1020

Real estate

OÜ Piibeleht Arendus

Madis Soodla

Manager

Phone: +372 730 1023
Mobile: +372 517 7130
E-mail: madis.soodla@vestman.ee

Tuuli Tattar

Tuuli Tattar

Assistant – accountant

Phone: +372 730 1020
Mobile: +372 523 8087
E-mail: tuuli.tattar@vestman.ee

Võru 47E, Tartu

+372 730 1020

Send us an email

Sulge menüü