Võta meiega ühendust : +372 433 6570

Parent company

AS Vestman Energia

Tartu street 4A, 71004 Viljandi

+372 433 6570

Aivar Berzin

Manager

Phone: +372 433 6570
aivar.berzin@vestman.ee

Erki Unn

Erki Unn

Deputy manager – forestry, renewable energy and green technologies

Phone: +372 511 6507
erki.unn@vestman.ee

Heli Härm

Heli Härm

Assistant – CSR coordinator

Phone: +372 433 6570
Mobile: +372 503 5277
heli.harm@vestman.ee

Ülle Jaadla

Head accountant – financial controller

Phone: +372 504 4311
ulle.jaadla@vestman.ee

Silver Vanamets

Business development manager

Phone: +372 5611 6891
silver.vanamets@vestman.ee

Rivo Raigla

Business analyst

Phone: +372 5626 6026
rivo.raigla@vestman.ee

Forestry

AS Vestman Mets

Tartu street 4A, 71004 Viljandi

+372 433 3427

Andres Lavrenov

Manager

Mobile: +372 505 0991
andres.lavrenov@vestman.ee

Mihkel Rünkaru

Forest manager assistant

Mobile: +372 5386 1729
mihkel.runkaru@vestman.ee

Urve Siimon

Urve Siimon

Head accountant – analyst

Mobile: +372 522 7003
urve.siimon@vestman.ee

Indrek Org

Stock manager

Mobile: +372 503 9197
indrek.org@vestman.ee

Tarmo Männigo

Tarmo Männigo

Regional manager

Mobile: +372 505 3472
tarmo.mannigo@vestman.ee

Janek Jõesaar

Janek Jõesaar

Regional manager

Mobile: +372 511 8348
janek.joesaar@vestman.ee

Eda Raat

Eda Raat

Accountant

Mobile: +372 525 4126
eda.raat@vestman.ee

Marita Nael

Marita Nael

Board assistant

Phone: +372 433 3427
Mobile: +372 5597 4111
marita.nael@vestman.ee

 

Metsamaahalduse AS

Taavi Raadik

Taavi Raadik

Manager

Phone: +372 445 9005
Mobile: +372 505 6231
taavi.raadik@vestman.ee

Martin Tammejuur

Purchasing manager

Mobile: +372 588 68277
martin.tammejuur@vestman.ee

Tartu tn 4A, 71004 Viljandi

+372 433 3427

Agriculture

AS Põlluvara

Vello Teor

Vello Teor

Manager

Phone: +372 385 0249
Mobile: +372 5340 4975
vello.teor@vestman.ee

Anu Purika

Anu Purika

Assistant – analyst

Phone: +372 385 0249
Mobile: +372 5388 8707
anu.purika@vestman.ee

Väike-Aia 1, 72711 Paide

+372 385 0249

OÜ Hareto Põld

Vello Teor

Vello Teor

Manager

Phone: +372 385 0249
Mobile: +372 5340 4975
vello.teor@vestman.ee

Väike-Aia 1, 72711 Paide

+372 385 0249

OÜ Viljatootja

Rubert Saluoks

Manager

Mobile: +372 505 8453
rubert.saluoks@vestman.ee

Tuuli Tattar

Tuuli Tattar

Assistant-accountant

Phone: +372 730 1020
Mobile: +372 523 8087
tuuli.tattar@vestman.ee

Võru 47E, Tartu

+372 730 1020

Real estate

OÜ Piibeleht Arendus

Madis Soodla

Manager

Phone: +372 730 1023
Mobile: +372 517 7130
madis.soodla@vestman.ee

Tuuli Tattar

Tuuli Tattar

Assistant – accountant

Phone: +372 730 1020
Mobile: +372 523 8087
tuuli.tattar@vestman.ee

Võru 47E, Tartu

+372 730 1020

Send us an email

Sulge menüü