Võta meiega ühendust : +372 433 6570

Forestry

AS Vestman Mets

Tartu street 4A, 71004 Viljandi

+372 433 3427

Andres Lavrenov

Manager

Mobile: +372 505 0991
E-mail: andres.lavrenov@vestman.ee

Aliis Kevvai

Assistant - analyst

Phone: +372 433 3427
Mobile: +372 5398 7619
E-mail: aliis.kevvai@vestman.ee

Urve Siimon

Urve Siimon

Head accountant – analyst

Phone: +372 433 3418
Mobile: +372 522 7003
E-mail: urve.siimon@vestman.ee

Indrek Org

Stock manager

Phone: +372 433 3427
Mobile: +372 503 9197
E-mail: indrek.org@vestman.ee

Jaak Vomm

Jaak Vomm

Regional manager

Phone: +372 445 9006
Mobile: +372 502 0840
E-mail: jaak.vomm@vestman.ee

Tarmo Männigo

Tarmo Männigo

Regional manager

Mobile: +372 505 3472
E-mail: tarmo.mannigo@vestman.ee

Martin Tammejuur

Purchasing manager

Mobile: +372 588 68277
E-mail: martin.tammejuur@vestman.ee

Eda Raat

Eda Raat

Accountant

Phone: +372 433 3418
E-mail: eda.raat@vestman.ee

Marita Nael

Silva Järvsoo

Board assistant

Parental leave

Send us an email

Sulge menüü