Kontaktid


AS Põlluvara

Tartu 4A, 71004 Viljandi
E-post: polluvara@vestman.ee



Vello Teor
juhataja
Tel: (372) 385 0249
Mob: (372) 5340 4975
Faks: (372) 385 0249
E-post: vello.teor@vestman.ee


Anu Purika
juhiabi-analüütik
Tel: (372) 385 0249
Mob: (372) 5388 8707
Faks: (372) 385 0249
E-post: anu.purika@vestman.ee


Ülle Jaadla
Pearaamatupidaja-analüütik
Mob: (372) 504 4311
E-post: ulle.jaadla@vestman.ee


Rubert Saluoks
Nõukogu liige
Mob: (372) 505 8453
Faks: (372) 730 1021
E-post: rubert.saluoks@vestman.ee


Aivar Berzin
Nõukogu liige
Tel: (372) 433 6570
E-post: aivar.berzin@vestman.ee


Madis Soodla
Nõukogu liige
Tel: (372) 730 1023
Mob: (372) 517 7130
Faks: (372) 730 1021
E-post: madis.soodla@vestman.ee



OÜ Viljatootja

Kontor: Võru 47E, Tartu
Tel: (372) 730 1020
Faks: (372) 730 1021


Rubert Saluoks
juhataja
Mob: (372) 505 8453
Faks: (372) 730 1021
E-post: rubert.saluoks@vestman.ee


Tuuli Tattar
Juhiabi-raamatupidaja
Tel: (372) 730 1020
Mob: (372) 523 8087
E-post: tuuli.tattar@vestman.ee