Kontaktid

AS Vestman Mets

Tartu 4a, Viljandi 71004
Tel: (372) 433 3427
E-post: metsamaahaldus@vestman.ee


Taavi Raadik
Juhataja
Tel: (372) 445 9005
Mob: (372) 505 6231
Faks: (372) 447 1201
E-post: taavi.raadik@vestman.ee


Tarmo Männigo 
Tegevjuht-portfellihaldur
Tel: (372) 433 3427
Mob: (372) 505 3472
E-post: tarmo.mannigo@vestman.ee


Marita Nael
Juhatuse assistent
Tel: (372) 433 3427
Mob: (372) 5597 4111
E-post: marita.nael@vestman.ee


Silva Järvsoo
Sekretär-analüütik
Tel: (372) 433 3427
Mob: (372) 524 1743
E-post: silva.jarvsoo@vestman.ee


Indrek Org
Metsaülem (Valga- ja Viljandimaa)
Tel: (372) 433 3427
Mob: (372) 503 9197
E-post: indrek.org@vestman.ee


Jaak Vomm
Metsaülem (Pärnu- ja Raplamaa)
Tel: (372) 445 9006
Mob: (372) 502 0840
E-post: jaak.vomm@vestman.ee


Janek Jõesaar
Metsaülem (Harju-, Ida-Viru-, Lääne-Viru-, Jõgeva-, Järva- Lääne- ja Saaremaa)
Mob: (372) 511 8348
E-post: janek.joesaar@vestman.ee


Martin Tammejuur
Ostumaakler
Mob: (372) 588 68277
E-post: martin.tammejuur@vestman.ee


Urve Siimon
Pearaamatupidaja-analüütik
Tel: (372) 433 3418
Mob: (372) 522 7003
E-post: urve.siimon@vestman.ee


Eda Raat
Raamatupidaja Tel: (372) 433 3418
E-post: eda.raat@vestman.ee


Erki Unn
Nõukogu liige Mob: (372) 511 6507
E-post:
E-post:
erki.unn@vestman.ee


Aivar Berzin
Nõukogu liige Tel: (372) 433 6570
E-post: aivar.berzin@vestman.ee


Toomas Uripea
Nõukogu liige
Mob: (372) 505 5284
E-post: toomas.uripea@vestman.ee