Kontaktid


OÜ Warmeston – Järvere tehas

Järvere, Sõmerpalu vald, Võrumaa
Tel: (372) 6713600
E-post: info@warmeston.ee

Tanel Mihkelson

Juhatuse liige
Tel: (372) 5045864
E-post: tanel@purutuli.ee

Argo Tõnuri
Tehase juht
Tel: (372) 5064147
E-post: argo.tonuri@warmeston.ee

Erki Unn
Müügijuht
Tel: (372) 5116507
E-post: erki.unn@vestman.ee

Kerli Mustrik
Assistent
Tel: (372) 521 9795
E-post: kerli.mustrik@warmeston.ee
______________________________________________________________

OÜ Warmeston – Purila tehas

Purila, Rapla vald, Raplamaa

Argo Tõnuri
Tehase juht
Tel: (372) 5064147
E-post: argo.tonuri@warmeston.ee

Kai Kraus
Assistent
Tel: (372) 511 9230
E-post: kai.kraus@warmeston.ee

___________________________________________________


AS Vestman Bioenergy

Tartu tn 4A, 71004, Viljandi
Tel: (372) 4336570
E-post: info@vestman.ee

Erki Unn
Juhatuse liige
Tel: (372) 5116507
E-post: erki.unn@vestman.ee

__________________________________________________________________

Aivar Berzin
Nõukogu esimees
Tel: (372) 4336570
E-post: aivar.berzin@vestman.ee

Heli Härm
Juhiabi
Tel: (372) 4336570
E-post: heli.harm@vestman.ee

Toomas Ustav
Nõukogu  liige

Tel: (372) 553 4430
(792) 19497071
E-post: toomas.ustav@vestman.ee

Tarmo Kõuhkna
Nõukogu liige
Tel: (372) 5177481
E-post: tarmo.kouhkna@vestman.ee

Margus Arvisto
Nõukogu liige
Tel: (372) 529 1433
(791) 15100530
E-post: margus.arvisto@vestman.ee

Ülle Jaadla
Pearaamatupidaja-analüütik
Tel: (372) 445 9008
Mob: (372) 504 4311
E-post: ulle.jaadla@vestman.ee